Friendship CBC on facebook
Pastor B's Blog
Friendship CBC Road to Salvation


Who We Are

Service Times

Events

Friendship will be a church that systematically and intentionally equips willing believers to move from spiritual infancy to spiritual maturity. Our premise is very simple. Whatever is healthy grows. Thus, Friendship will be a place where men and women, boys and girls who can freely come and sit with a pen in one hand, a notepad in the other, along with an open heart and move from spiritual uncertainty to certainty. Friendship will be a church where there is an emphasis on helping people to become a committed follower of Jesus Christ.

SUNDAYS
8:00 AM - Prayer Meeting
9:00 AM - Sunday Studies
10:45 AM - Prayer
11:00 AM - Worship Service

WEDNESDAYS
6:30 PM - Prayer Meeting
7:00 PM - Word Wednesdays
7:00 PM - Youth Bible Study
7:00 PM - Summer F.A.M.

Friendship Community Bible Church
420 Wood St.
Sugar Land, TX 77498
281.277.7447 (SHIP)


Calendar
  • Sunday, October 26, 2014
    Baptism Sunday

  • Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    Prayer - Hospitality Room

  • Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    Word Wednesday

  • Friday, October 31, 2014
    Light the Night

  • Sunday, November 02, 2014
    Communion Sunday

  • Wednesday, November 05, 2014
    A Night of Giving Thanks

  • Saturday, November 08, 2014
    Evangelism Training

  • Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    A Night of Giving Thanks

  • Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    Prayer - Hospitality Room

  • Saturday, November 15, 2014
    J.E.M.S

  • Sunday, November 16, 2014
    Baby Dedication

  • Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    A Night of Giving Thanks

  • Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    Prayer - Hospitality Room

  • Saturday, November 22, 2014
    Community Outreach Food Drive/Distribution

  • Sunday, November 23, 2014
    Baptism Sunday

  • Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    Prayer - Hospitality Room

  • Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    Word Wednesday

  • Thursday, November 27, 2014
    Thanksgiving Day

  • Sunday, November 30, 2014
    Performance Drill Team

  • Wednesday, December 03, 2014
    Prayer - Hospitality Room

  • Wednesday, December 03, 2014
    Word Wednesday

  • Sunday, December 07, 2014
    Communion Sunday

  • Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    Word Wednesday

  • Saturday, December 13, 2014
    Summit Saturday

  • Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    Prayer - Hospitality Room

  • Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    Word Wednesday

  • Saturday, December 20, 2014
    J.E.M.S

  • Sunday, December 21, 2014
    Baby Dedication

  • Sunday, December 21, 2014
    Christmas Celebration

  • Sunday, December 28, 2014
    Baptism Sunday

More